Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join WEDA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Membership Benefit

Members may post events to the WEDA calendar, have an upcoming event? Click Here to Submit Event Information

Past Events

Thursday, November 6, 2014

 
WPS Wholesale Energy Conference
11/6/2014
Location: DePere    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00pm
 

Sunday, October 19, 2014

 
IEDC Annual Conference
10/19/2014 » 10/22/2014
Location: Fort Worth   
 

Monday, October 6, 2014

 
Grant Writing Class
10/6/2014 » 10/7/2014
Location: Green Bay   
 

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

 
2014 Fall Regional Conference
10/1/2014 » 10/3/2014
Location: Oshkosh   
2014 Fall Regional Conference

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
2 Multifamily Housing Development Training Institute Training Opportunities
9/10/2014 » 9/12/2014
Location: Jackson   
 

Monday, September 8, 2014

 
Basic Economic Development Course
9/8/2014 » 9/11/2014
Location: Madison   
Basic Economic Development Course

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

 
2 Multifamily Housing Development Training Institute Training Opportunities
7/9/2014 » 7/11/2014
Location: Madison   
 

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

 
2014 Broadband Planning Symposium
7/8/2014
Location: Madison    Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

 
WisBusiness/WisPolitics.com June Luncheon
6/25/2014
Location: Madison    Time: 11:30 - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 19, 2014

 
Grants Training in Wausau, WI
6/19/2014 » 6/20/2014
Location: Wausau   
Grants Training in Wausau, WI
IEDC Neighborhood Development Strategies
6/19/2014 » 6/20/2014
Location: Madison    Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
IEDC Neighborhood Development Strategies

Sunday, June 1, 2014

 
2014 IEDC Spring Conference
6/1/2014 » 6/3/2014
Location: Bloomington   
2014 IEDC Spring Conference

Friday, May 9, 2014

 
Advancing Talent, Opportunity and Prosperity: The Madison Region’s Economic Development, Diversity
5/9/2014
Location: Madison    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 8, 2014

 
IEDC Entrepreneurial and Small Business Development Strategies
5/8/2014 » 5/9/2014
Location: Madison   
IEDC Entrepreneurial and Small Business Development Strategies

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

 
Wisconsin Women in Government Annual Scholarship & Recognition Gala
5/6/2014
Location: Madison    Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wisconsin Women in Government Annual Scholarship & Recognition Gala
Displaying page 5 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal