Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join WEDA
Board of Directors
Share |

Pam Christenson, Past-President
Madison Gas & Electric
Madison
(608) 252-5647
pchristenson@mge.com
(2018)

Robert Dennik
VJS Construction Services
Pewaukee
(262) 446-6402
rdennik@vjscs.com
(2019)
   
Bob Duffy
Oconomowoc Bureau of Economic Development
Oconomowoc
(800) 524-3744
rduffy@
oconomowoc-wi.gov
(2018)
Lisa Herr
7 Rivers Alliance
La Crosse
(608) 787-8777
lisa@7riversalliance.org
(2019)




Seth Hudson
Cedar Corporation
Menomonie
(715) 235-9081
seth.hudson@cedarcorp.com
(2019)

 

Carol Karls
Wisconsin Public Service Corporation
Green Bay
(920)433-1135
cskarls@wisconsinpublicservice.com
(2018)

   
Rob Kleman
Oshkosh Chamber of Commerce
Oshkosh
(920) 303-2266
rob@oshkoshchamber.com
(2019)
Matthew Mikolajewski
Economic Development Director, City of Madison
Madison
(608) 267-8737
mmikolajewski@
cityofmadison.com
(2020)
   
Jason Monnett, Treasurer
Wisconsin Business Development
(920) 231-5570
jmonnett@wbd.org
(2019)

Lynn Nelson
West Central Regional Planning Commission
Eau Claire
715-836-2918
lnelson@wcwrpc.org
(2019)
           

   

Michael Ostrowski
City of Stevens Point
Stevens Point
715-346-1568
mostrowski

@stevenspoint.com
(2020)

  Mary Rajek
  Redevelopment Resources
  Wausau
  608-921-7599
  mrajek@redevelopment-    resources.com
  (2018)


Christian Tscheschlok
Economic Development Washington County
West Bend
(262) 335-5769
tscheschlok@edwc.org
(2018)


                                  Manny Vasquez
Pfefferle Companies, Inc.
Appleton
(920) 560.5075
MannyV@ngpwi.com
(2020)
 

Donna Walker
Alliant Energy
Madison
donnawalker

@alliantenergy.com
(608) 458-5753
(2020)

Heather Wessling, Vice-President
Kenosha Area Business Alliance
Kenosha
262 605.1100
hwessling@kaba.org
(2018)
 
     

Edward White, President
Sauk County Development Corporation
Platteville
(608) 355-2084
 ewhite@scdc.com          
(2020)

Board Ex-Officio Members

Barb LaMue
Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation
Madison
barb.lamue@wedc.org

Becky Kikkert
Department of Workforce Development
Madison
608-261-6705
beckyl.kikkert@
dwd.wisconsin.gov



Please note: You must log on to the
membership section to view

 Click for WEDA Staff Contact Information

Mailing Address
WEDA
2801 International Ln, Suite 106
Madison, WI 53704
608-255-5666
weda@weda.org
  • Brian Doudna, Executive Director
  • Michael Welsh, Government Relations Director

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal