Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join WEDA
Board of Directors
Share |

Christine Berry
Wisconsin Economic
Development Corp
Antigo

chris.berry@wedc.org
(2017)


Pam Christenson - President
Madison Gas & Electric
Madison
(608) 252-5647
pchrist
enson@mge.com
(2018)

   

Robert Dennik
VJS Construction Services
Pewaukee
(262) 446-6402
rdennik@vjscs.com
(2019)

Bob Duffy
Oconomowoc Bureau of Economic Development
Oconomowoc
(800) 524-3744
rduffy@
oconomowoc-wi.gov

(2018)






Lisa Herr
7 Rivers Alliance
La Crosse
(608) 787-8777
lisa@7riversalliance.org
(2019)

 

Seth Hudson
Cedar Corporation

Menomonie
(715) 235-9081 seth.hudson@
cedarcorp.com
(2019)

   
Carol Karls
Wisconsin Public Service Corporation
Green Bay
(920)433-1135
cskarls@wisconsin
publicservice.com 

(2018)
Kim Kindschi
Manitou Associates
Madison
(608) 233-3055
klkindschi@gmail.com
(2017)


Rob Kleman
Oshkosh Chamber of Commerce
Oshkosh
(920) 303-2266
rob@oshkosh
chamber.com

(2019)

Brent McFarland
LDF Business Development Corporation
Lac du Flambeau
715 388-0502
brent@ldfbdc.com
(2018)

   
Matthew Mikolajewski
Economic Development Director, City of Madison
Madison
(608) 267-8737

mmikolajewski@
cityofmadison.com
(2017)

Jason Monnett

WBD
Oshkosh
(920) 231-5570
jmonnett@wbd.org
(2019)

   

 Lynn Nelson
West Central Regional Planning Commission
Ea
u Claire
715-836-2918
lnelson@wcwrpc.org
(2019)

Michael Ostrowski

City of Stevens Point
Stevens Point
715-346-1568
mostrowski@
stevenspoint.com

(2017)

 


Mary Rajek
Redevelopment Resources
Wausau
608-921-7599
mrajek@redevelopment-resources.com

(2018)


Christian Tscheschlok,
Past - President

Economic Development Washington County
West Bend
(262) 335-5769
tscheschlok@edwc.org
(2018)



Heather Wessling, Treasurer
Kenosha Area Business Alliance
Kenosha
262 605.1100
hwessling@kaba.org

(2018)

Edward White,  President-Elect
Southwestern WI Regional Planning Commission
Platteville
(608) 342-1751
e.white@swwrpc.org
(2017)

Board Ex-Officio Members

Barb LaMue
Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation
Madison
barb.lamue@wedc.org

Becky Kikkert
Department of Workforce Development
Madison
608-261-6705
beckyl.kikkert@
dwd.wisconsin.gov



Please note: You must log on to the
membership section to view

 Click for WEDA Staff Contact Information

Mailing Address
WEDA
2801 International Ln, Suite 106
Madison, WI 53704
608-255-5666
weda@weda.org
  • Brian Doudna, Executive Director
  • Michael Welsh, Government Relations Director

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal